Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

lesson in living March 27, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 6:34 pm
Tags: ,

classifieds1.jpgSo my lease is up May 31st/June 1st. I am attempting to find a cheaper, nicer, closer place. I realize its impossible but thought I’d give it a shot. I HATE looking for places to live. I like my apt. now but its a little pricey and I would like to live closer to work and friends. I’m attempting to find a place in Abilene but so far not a whole lot of luck.

I realize what the problem is…. I understand it completely. Just don’t know how to fix it. Most renters know what they have available NOW…. not what they will have June 1st. This is understandable on their part but what hits me is that I have to know by April 30th if I want to renew my lease or not. How do you know if you don’t have somewhere else to go?!?!? Really needing a prayer here….I suppose it’ll all work out.

 

2 Responses to “lesson in living”

  1. Amber Says:

    So you said I should comment…here I am! I totally know what you mean! I’ll be in the same situation this summer…good luck..prayin’ for ya my friend!! Love ya! Thanks for coming to Salina for lunch!

  2. sarah Says:

    hey babe i wanna say thank for listening to me saturday night….i was so excited still am my drumstick now sits at my desk in an attempt to keep me happy while people yell at me. I’ll see if it works or if it will come home with me. any way hang in there the place will work out. love ya babe


Leave a Reply

