Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Bridal Shower…. who me?!? April 11, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 11:54 pm
Tags: , ,

So this Sunday I guess I’m going to a Bridal Shower.  No biggie right?  But if you know me at all you know… I hate weddings and anything to do with them. Sure I can push my wed-hatred aside to support friends but the kicker in this story is that I don’t even know the BRIDE!!! That’s right I’m going to a bridal shower for someone whom I’ve never met!  So you’re probably thinking to yourself… AH she knows the groom…. Not really.  I’ve only met the groom ONCE! I’m going because of the groom’s brother.  Is this strange or what?!? Do I take something?  I can’t just show up empty handed can I?  What does one take to a bridal shower for someone they’ve never met?!? So I’ve got to figure out a gift to take with me to a bridal shower for a bride I’ve never met! Sunday may turn out to be quite interesting…..

 

Leave a Reply

