Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Update on Bridal Shower and Living Situation April 14, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 7:23 pm
Tags: , ,

Just a quick update for some who don’t know.  The Bridal Shower previously mentioned went well.  It was a lot of fun and a very interesting/educational experience. Don’t worry I’m not going into detail.  As for the living situation.  This morning I found out that I will be able to move into the duplex in Abilene that I wanted.  I’ll be moving at the end of May.  YAY for moving!! It really seems like life is looking up for me lately.  God is amazing and works in wonderful mysterious ways!!!

 

Leave a Reply

