Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Sick and Tired May 15, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 6:37 pm
Tags: ,

So I’ve been feeling sick all week.  My hearing goes in and out, my head’s going to explode, and at times I feel as though I could just pass out.  What a better time to MOVE!!! I moved to my new place in Abilene today.  My parents came down and really helped me out a lot! We moved almost everything in between me almost passing out.  I’m starting to think I’m really sick.  I got up at 6 this morning to finish packing (or try) and then move all day.  I’m sooooooo tired right now, but excited to go home to my new home tonight.

 

2 Responses to “Sick and Tired”

  1. Matt Says:

    I once heard about these people who’s job was diagnosing and treating sick people.

    I forgot what they were called.

    Sorry.

  2. joopen Says:

    I think they are called idiots! Oh wait… maybe you’re talking about Doctors… not needed at this point, thanks though!


Leave a Reply

