Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

My new house… May 16, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 3:15 pm
Tags: ,

    

Here are some pictures of my new place……REMEMBER I just moved in yesterday and don’t have everything even there yet.  I haven’t hung anything on the walls or put down rugs or anything… its just bare bones right now…. infact some of the furniture is still in pieces from the move.  Ok OK OK…. here ya go… nothing fancy just ya…..

P.S. I’m not sure why it shows they are linked…. they arn’t, sorry.

   TIBBY has a garage now!!! (and if I pulled up I could totally fit another car behind mine!

 

The Living room….(its huge… the pics don’t due it justice)

        

Kitchen…

     

Living room view of bathroom and kitchen doors….

 

Bedrooms (not done)……

   

And the bathroom/laundry/utility…..

 

Give me a few weeks I’ll put up good pictures of it all done.

 

2 Responses to “My new house…”

  1. Matt Says:

    Nice place, Jenn. If Andrea and I get kicked out and have no where to go, we’ll ask to shack up with you first since you have the nicest place.

  2. sarah Says:

    i think the doorways look like my chair can fit yay!!! i’m happy for you


Leave a Reply

