Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N!!! June 4, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 6:08 pm
Tags:

I’m going on vacation.  I wasn’t so excited about it…. and still am not all together crap my pants excited but it will be nice to get away.  It’ll be nice to see family and not have to work!  I’ll get to see my sister and bro-in-law who I NEVER get to see!!!!!!! I’m excited about that!  Anyway starts tomorrow ends Tuesday… YAY for vacation!!!

 

2 Responses to “V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N!!!”

  1. Matt Says:

    Enjoy, and have fun. Try not to think about work. I know it will be hard.

  2. Amber Says:

    I miss you! I hope I get to see you while I’m in Salina next week…kind of a short trip though! Have a great vacation chica! You deserve it! How’s the job thing going? Any news? Keep me posted!


Leave a Reply

