Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Cut It Short July 10, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 6:50 pm

Cut my hair off today…wish I could cut my leg off.  My hair’s short now.  My leg….well the weather must be drastically changing or something.

Ordered some tables (coffee and 2 end tables) from Midwest yesterday.  Rob gave me a good deal. Very excited to get them Saturday!!

 

2 Responses to “Cut It Short”

  1. Matt Says:

    We need pics!

    Rob? As in Bob? As in Smokey Bob?

  2. joopen Says:

    lol no Rob the tall skinny younger guy. Bob was there too but I try not to approach him on account of his stench. I’ll try to post some pictures.


Leave a Reply

