Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

“I think a change, would do you good” July 15, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 5:54 pm
Tags: ,

Lots of things have changed lately. Said goodbye to 2 good friends Saturday night. Not goodbye forever. Just goodbye to Dodge City. I cut my hair (as previously posted) see photo below. I’ve started to become someone I don’t like. Example: today someone at work who I don’t particualarly care for tried to get some candy out of the snack machine. It got stuck. I could have told her to just shake the machine a little (like everyone else does) and it’ll come down. But I didn’t I just acted as if I had no idea what was going on. Here’s the worst part, later after that person left, I shook the machine and got the candy. I don’t even like Twix! Who am I?! On a good change note: I updated my living room this weekend. Here are some photos.

There are some funny shadows on a few of the pictures, its from the flash of the camera off of the glass tables.

 

3 Responses to ““I think a change, would do you good””

  1. Matt Says:

    Hair’s looking good Jenn. Now you can finally wear brown shirts again, and they won’t look like hoodies!

    Tables look good in the place too. Pictures must be taken after 9:00. I notice the lamp is on.

  2. joopen Says:

    lol thanks! and yes the pictures were taken after 9pm well done picking up on that one! Is it sad that you know that?

  3. Noah Says:

    Your hair and living room look good. Hope to see your hair (and you) in person. Pictures never fully do the subjects justice.


Leave a Reply

