Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Saturday…Saturday…Saturday….Saturday…….. July 19, 2008

Filed under: work — joopen @ 11:10 am
Tags:

I have never been more frustrated with my job. Yesterday I shut myself up in a room and turned the mic on so no one would enter.  I stayed in there until after 6 to make sure everyone was gone. I really need a vacation.  But good news I get to do a remote today at the furniture store! YAY lol.

 

One Response to “Saturday…Saturday…Saturday….Saturday……..”

  1. Matt Says:

    That is DEFINITELY NOT enough information!


Leave a Reply

