Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

more information July 21, 2008

Filed under: work — joopen @ 1:34 pm

I hate the fact that I’m doing 3 jobs and getting paid not even an adequate amount for 1 of the 3 I’m doing.  There are too few employees and too much work that is not evenly distributed.  I should be used to this.. its nothing new.  I’m getting told to fix things that I can’t. Sure I can tell you exactly whats wrong but I CANT FIX IT.  Here’s an idea….don’t screw it up to begin with and you won’t need me to fix it! WOW imagine that… people knowing how to do their jobs correctly?! What a parallel universe. on-air lights are magical though!  Oh and I did a furniture store remote..no biggie….done it a million times…this time they had no air conditioning.. but it wasn’t horrible.

Who’s excited for the Riley County Fair!?!?!?

 

2 Responses to “more information”

  1. Matt Says:

    Man, Jenn. You do need to get away for a while. Don’t you have all sorts of vacation now, or did you use it all up BEFORE your one year anniversary? Ha ha.

    I would give you advice, but it would only all lead to you eventually quitting. Just ride it out. If Rodney can put up with it, I know you can!

  2. joopen Says:

    Thanks. Ya but I have to put up with it AND Rodney. lol Called me a friggin’ taco tico tease again today. hehe I know He misses you lots. Anyway I’ll ride it out. Today was ok.. and tomorrows Tuesday meeting day! YAY!


Leave a Reply

