Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

How Sad Am I?!? August 2, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 3:22 pm
Tags:

So here I sit, on a Saturday… at work.  I was at home, doing next to nothing, and loving it.  The thought crossed my mind about a few more things I’d like to do to the stations new website before the “launch” Monday morning.  I don’t have the internet at home…. I wanted to do a few more things to the site and really wanted to check my email so what do I do? Drive the 21 miles into work on my day off! I’m pretty sad I know!

But I’m enjoying some great music from pandora and drinking a grape slushie (addicted I know!) while facebooking, myspaceing, emailing, blogging, and working on the website.  OOOOH I think I’m addicted to more than the slushies… Could I be an internet junkie?!?

 

2 Responses to “How Sad Am I?!?”

  1. Matt Says:

    Welcome to my world. Only I don’t care for grape slushies.

  2. joopen Says:

    WHAT NO GRAPE SLUSHIES?!?!?!?!??!?


Leave a Reply

