Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

F-I-N-A-L-L-Y!!! August 4, 2008

Filed under: work — joopen @ 2:11 pm
Tags:

The day has finally come.  The new website is up and as far as I can tell only a few small issues.  1 picture was slightly too big for the slot it was in, easy adjustment. And we got an email from a Hit Club member wanting to know how to sign back in after logging out.  We don’t have a place for that! lol small fix that I’m working on.  If those are the only problems I’m a REALLY HAPPY CAMPER!!! I can’t believe its finally up.  I really should celebrate with a grape slushie……

 

2 Responses to “F-I-N-A-L-L-Y!!!”

  1. Matt Says:

    I admit. I’m impressed it actually launched.

    Site looks good, Jenn. I look forward to sending in my nominations for picture of the week, even though none of them will probably be allowed to be posted on the site. Ha ha!

  2. joopen Says:

    Thanks, and I’ll always accept your POTW nominations. I’m pretty sure I have final say on it so they might make it!


Leave a Reply

