Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Monday… August 18, 2008

Filed under: Random,work — joopen @ 2:25 pm
Tags:

Having a hard time being productive this afternoon. Is it Monday or something else that is causing this?

The weekend was fairly productive and fun!  I finally found the airport!!!! And there’s a really cute porch swing off to the side of the runway, I really wanna go swing on it. I’m lame!

Was fairly productive this morning but just can’t get myself going this afternoon.  I was out walking this morning and realized something….. you can’t choose what you think about.  Believe me I tried.  I even took myself out of the norm and ate my breakfast out side today.  Still couldn’t’ control my thoughts.  I guess its just a reminder that we’re really not in control of our lives.  I mean to an extent yeah we are but when it all boils down, you can’t control anything….. I guess that means I can’t control that I’m not productive today… I’ll try that one on the boss see what happens.

 

Leave a Reply

