Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Hi I’m Jenn and I’m a pushover! September 4, 2008

Filed under: Random,work — joopen @ 5:28 pm
Tags: ,

Its true… I’ve always known I’m a pushover but today was the ultimate…

if you’ll recall from a previous post I quit doing the website (about now you’re realizeing what this post is about and going NO JENN YOU DIDNT….yeah, yeah I did.) as of this afternoon I’m back doing the website. I know I’ll admit it PUSHOVER. Had a long talk with my boss VERY long talk (which btw no one respects meetings around here we were interrupted at least 5 times.) I did stand up for myself quite a bit and talk about money, and respect, and how crappy it was that he did what he did last week. He APOLOGIZED!!! I couldn’t believe it! We went round and round and many times I told him to take the site and that I didn’t want to do it anymore. Long story short I’m doing the site again.

Went and sat outside for a good hour this afternoon. 1. To calm down and not explode at people and 2. because it was really nice out!! Wish I could go hold up the sky today! Guess I’ll just do my show….I’m such a pushover.

 

One Response to “Hi I’m Jenn and I’m a pushover!”

  1. Matt Says:

    I have mixes emotions on this. But for the most part I think you did what’s best for one reason. I think you ENJOY working on the website. You take pride in it, and you always do good work. (Though you STILL don’t like publishing images in the actual resolution they will be viewed in. šŸ˜‰ Sorry pet peeve.)

    On the other hand, I really would like to see Cap’n R up a creek without a paddle.

    Hope you’re happier overall. That’s all that matters.


Leave a Reply

