Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

What what….. October 9, 2008

Filed under: Random,work — joopen @ 8:17 pm
Tags: , , ,

That’s right killing another night at work because I’m bored as can be.

First things first…thanks to Matt.. I’m now addicted to Hulu!  Havn’t got a lot of work done the last few nights… kinda spent some quality time on Hulu. Instead of waiting for tv shows to come on on DVD a season later… I can watch them just a few days later! WOOT WOOT!!

Monday night will be my last night of being the Night Girl.  My last night show.  Tuesday I’ll be in Wichita for KAB stuff.  Wednesday will be my first Morning show.  It shall be interesting…but I have a good feeling about it.  Oh no doubt I’ll royally stink at it and will not be so thrilled about getting up at 4am…but I am excited for the new opportunity.

Looking forward to the weekend.  Well Sunday mainly but for many reasons.  1 of them being celebrating Carrie’s birthday!!!!! YAY!!!

 

2 Responses to “What what…..”

  1. Matt Says:

    Glad I could help.

    Did you win a KAB award? Or is this the career fair thing you’re going to? I know I didn’t win anything this year. Of course I don’t think I had anything submitted. Not that I would have won even if I had! Ha ha.

  2. joopen Says:

    Going for the seminars. There’s a few web ones I was told would be helpful to attend. You better believe I’m thrilled…that and spending the day with Sales and Robert ought to be fabulous!


Leave a Reply

