Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

HAPPY FALL! October 27, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 10:54 am
Tags: , ,

Carve your own pumpkin!

I’m into the fall spirit all of the sudden!  I don’t know why.  I’m NOT a fan of Halloween by any means.  Could do without the holiday but I love fall activites.  Yesterday some friends and I went to  a Corn Maze in Assaria KS.  It was a blast! A little windy but fun still.  I’d never been in a corn maze that I remember anyway.  There was a pumpkin patch, zipline, hay hilside slide, corn cannon, and gord slingshot.  We also went on a tram ride to see the buffalo.  I only got a little nervous when I was right beside the buffalo.  It was a blast!

 //bisonfarm.com/bisonfarmmaze.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/front-page-1.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.  //bisonfarm.com/bisonfarmmaze.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/maze-page-1.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

That’s the maze we went through.  It was a lot of fun.  I realized 1/2 way through the maze looking at the map that it was sponsered by the station I used to work for… STRANGE! I strongly encourage you to take part in some fall festivites!!! I had a great time!

 

Leave a Reply

