Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Hello Technology my name is Jenn! November 3, 2008

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 4:30 pm
Tags:

Today is the day I rejoin the technology world! I had the internet installed in my home today!! This excites me very much so.  Makes me a little sad and ashamed I feel I NEED it at home but I’ve come to terms with it.  I lived without it from 6+ months so I’m feeling alright about the purchase.  Now that I work mornings I spend a lot more time (awake) at home and its just strange to not have access to the world, or the world wide web rather, after 2pm. ANYWAY its up and running and I’m excited…. see how excited I am??

 

 

What will I do with my new found connection??  Probably e-mail, shop, surf, myspace, read news, watch random youtube videos, facebook, and spend some good quality time on hulu!! Oh and blog of course!

 

One Response to “Hello Technology my name is Jenn!”

  1. Matt Says:

    Alright! This is a red letter day! I expect to see more blogs out of you. Though I’ve been slipping this last month myself.


Leave a Reply

