Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

I forgot my Meth coupon! February 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — joopen @ 9:08 pm
Tags: , ,

Guess what’s on sale at Target……

meth-image

Reminds me of lyrics from a Smile Empty Soul song, Bottom of a Bottle,  “I did it for the drugs”

That’s right ladies and gents you too can get Meth on sale for 12.95 for 1.89L at a Target near you.  I’m not so sure that Meth is even measured in L or Oz for that matter but hey it sounds like a bargin!

So I didn’t buy any Meth but I did buy these…..

dsc00435

dsc00433

 

One Response to “I forgot my Meth coupon!”

  1. Matt Says:

    Ha ha. Too funny. The mirrors are kinda cool. I’m diggin’ it.


Leave a Reply

