Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Surprise x 2 March 9, 2009

Filed under: Random — joopen @ 6:45 pm
Tags: ,

So recovering from the shock of my amazing surprise party I went to work today expecting a normal calm day at work.

Did the show(s) got the rest of my work done (for the moment) and was waiting around for the meeting.  Our meeting was pushed back from 12 to 12:20 today.  At about 12:10 Erin comes down stairs and tells me Robert needs to see me.  I walk up stairs and his office door is closed.  I open the door and behind the door stands Angela & Matt (my sister and bro-in-law) I couldn’t believe it.  They drove up from Texas!!! This is their spring break so they drove up to see me and family!!!!!  What a great surprise!

After my work meeting Angela, Matt, and I went to lunch at El Tap.. and we went to my house.  They stayed and chatted until about 5:30 and then they headed to KC to see the folks.  What a great surprise!! Any more surprises and I think I’ll have a heart attack!

 

One Response to “Surprise x 2”

  1. Matt Says:

    Happy birthday! Check outside your front door!


Leave a Reply

