Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

New Jeans! February 27, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 5:59 pm
Tags:

Happy Track Day #6: I let my self shop just a little bit today.  Its been about 6 months since I’ve bought clothes of any kind.  That’s huge for me.  I shopped a little today and got a new pair of jeans. Practical and exciting!  I LOVE new jeans.  I love new jeans that seem to be made for your body.  You know the kind… the kind that  have the perfect shade, the right amount of pockets, the right fit, and are not too long!  I LOVE new perfect jeans.

 

Leave a Reply

