Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Nap March 2, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 6:10 am
Tags:

Happy Track Day #8 (posted a day late): I sat on the couch to enjoy a little down time, zone out to tv, and give my couch a little love.  Before I knew it about 2 1/2 hours had gone by and I was confused!  My TV somehow got turned off I thought there were people in my house, I couldn’t figure out what day it was and was in a daze for the next 20 mins looking around my house.  It was a completely unexpected and unplanned nap… and it was wonderful.  Naps make me happy!

 

Leave a Reply

