Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Bed March 3, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 9:05 pm
Tags:

Happy Track Day #10:  A terrible horrible no good very bad day.  Its days like today that make it really hard to come up with something to be happy about.  However that’s really the main reason for doing this happy tacking.  So therefore the think I’m most happy for today is my bed.  Its forgiving of any terrible day I’ve had.  It doesn’t care what mood I’m in, it will comfort me with softness and let me place my burdens on it all night.  I’m about to go spend quality time with it.  My bed makes me happy.

 

Leave a Reply

