Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Wallet March 5, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 7:19 pm
Tags:

Happy Track Day #12: I got money deposited into my account today from the federal government also known as my tax return/refund money.  I decided that since I’d been good about saving and got money I hadn’t counted on back from taxes, AND my birthday is next week …. I should be allowed to splurge.  I went downtown to this little boutique shop and bought this beautiful new wallet.  It was more than I’ve ever spent on a wallet but I really wanted it. It made me very happy.  Here have a looksy…

 

Leave a Reply

