Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Jennapalooza March 11, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 9:04 am
Tags: , , ,

Happy Track Day #18: Today has been declared Jennapalooza day today.  Its my birthday and my coworkers are amazing.  The studio is decorated like crazy!  I got cherry turnovers, a delivered corndog and grape slushie, Ham & Cheese sandwiches, and more!  Even flowers, confetti, and decorated martini glass.  CRAZY at work today.  My coworkers make me happy, grape slushies make me happy, corndogs make me happy, Jennapalooza makes me happy!

 

One Response to “Jennapalooza”

  1. Matt Says:

    Happy Jennapalooza Day!


Leave a Reply

