Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Visitors March 12, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 3:12 pm
Tags: ,

Happy Track Day #19: Today my parents are coming.  Partly to celebrate my birthday, partly to hang a coat rack I just can’t hang, and mostly to go to a Motorcycle conference in Salina tonight and tomorrow.  Its been quite some time since they’ve been to my place and while it’ll be crowded tonight with my friend staying (the night before her wedding) and my parents staying, and myself all in my 2 bedroom house, it’ll be well worth it.  Seeing family and having visitors makes me happy!

 

Leave a Reply

