Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Confidence March 30, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 1:51 pm
Tags: ,

Happy Track Day #35: Sunday (posting late) I did a reading for our Easter Cantata at church.  I didn’t want to but I did it.  So many people complimented me on my reading and my voice. One man came up to me in the parking lot and said I should look into a career in TV or Radio.  I told him that I must have chosen the correct career since I’m in radio now.  It was a complete load of confidence which I can always use.  It definitely made me happy.

 

Leave a Reply

