Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Christmas Lights April 2, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 6:42 am
Tags:

Happy Track Day #39: I was early to Salina and had some time to kill yesterday.  I decided to drive around a little and just look at the houses.  I had to stop to laugh historically after I saw a man on the roof of his house (in a wind advisory) taking his Christmas Lights down. Really on April 1st you’re taking your Christmas lights down?!? I got a good laugh out of that one.

 

One Response to “Christmas Lights”

  1. Matt Says:

    Indeed. April is surely past the “Point of No Return” when it comes to Christmas lights. I mean he’ll be putting them right back up in 6 short months!


Leave a Reply

