Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Basketball April 7, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 5:25 am
Tags:

Happy Track Day #43: Monday was the end of the NCAA basketball tourney. I had to enter a bracket… HAD to…even though I know next to nothing about basketball.  It was a just for fun bracket so no money involved.  It was between me a 3 sports guys.  REALLLY?  Like I had a fighting chance…..one would think….but somehow I ended up winning.  I credit it to big upsets in the tourney and just plain dumb luck.  But I was happy to beat 3 sports guys!

 

Leave a Reply

