Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

My Opinion Matters April 21, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 2:58 pm
Tags:

Happy Track Day #58: So I recently heard that it used to be everyone has the right to an opinion now its everyone’s opinion is right.  I really like thinking about that.  Recently at work I’ve been asked my opinion quite frequently.  The strange thing is I KNOW my opinion isn’t always right but its nice to see once in a while people actually take it and use it! I really feel more involved with the oiling of our company when I’m allowed to help make decisions.  I’m hoping to stay out of the politics of the company but I love the fact that my opinion (while not always right) matters!

 

Leave a Reply

