Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Accomplishment April 22, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 2:30 pm
Tags:

Happy Track Day #59: What a day full of accomplishments!  I got tons done at work. Things I’d wanted to do for months finally got some done!  Also gave myself motivation in the afternoon for something I really didn’t want to do and totally did it.  Afterwards I had SUCH a huge feeling of accomplishment.  It really does make me happy to look at my accomplishments and know I DID THAT!

 

One Response to “Accomplishment”

  1. Matt Says:

    I love days like that. When the motivation is going, and all the pieces just seem to fall together just right and you get so much done!

    I need one of those days today! Ha ha!


Leave a Reply

