Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Dishes April 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — joopen @ 5:02 pm
Tags:

Happy Track Day #62: (April 24) I did the dishes and really had a though.  Who first thought of dishes, soap, and the system we have.  I am not a fan at all of doing dishes.  I can remember a long time ago when I was a young pup I’d play in the water rather than doing the dishes just making a big mess.  Now I hurry though it getting on to the next thing I need to do.  I took time Saturday to just enjoy how clean the dishes were getting and how far my life has come since those days of splashing in the sink.

 

One Response to “Dishes”

  1. Matt Says:

    Ahh, the random thoughts that lead to other random thoughts, that lead somewhere good. Always nice when that happens.


Leave a Reply

