Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

30 Rock May 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — joopen @ 8:12 am

Happy Track Day #71:  So I’ve been pretty overwhelmingly satisfied with my Netflix instant play on the Wii. Recently I decided I’d give 30 Rock a shot on Netflix.  I figured with it being a 21min TV show I could watch an episode and go do other things and a few days later watch another episode…. So I started the first episode…..7 hours later I finished the entire first season!  (Posting this a bit late I can say I’m not on season 3)  30 rock makes me happy.  That Tina Fey girl rocks.

 

Leave a Reply

