Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

Paying off Debt May 31, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 2:36 pm

Happy Track Day #94: (May 25) I have never felt so free!  Today I wrote a fairly decent size check to pay off my credit card.  I also wrote a check to pay off 1 of my medical bills and in a few days when the 1 medical bill I have left comes I’ll pay that one off too!  Paying off debt is so liberating!  Don’t get me wrong I wasn’t behind on payments and I wasn’t a thousand dollars in debt or anything but more than I’d like to.  Its so nice to know I don’t owe anyone anything! What a great free feeling!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

