Joopen's Happy Life

Check Out the Happieness

No air…air….no air air… June 2, 2010

Filed under: Happy Track — joopen @ 8:53 pm

Happy Track Day #101: (June 1) Tell me how I’m supposed to breathe with no air air …. no air air…. Thanks Jordin Sparks for the fitting lyrics.  One of the hotest days so far so I decdied to break down and turn on the ac.  About 30 min later I realize its broken!  Yup No air air… no air air.. ok ok ok  anyway I reopened the windows and enjoyed the fresh air.  How is this happy you ask??? ummm well…. good question…. enjoying the outdoors?  err…umm.. being greatful when I do have air……err…. enjoying a Jordin Sparks song… you pick.. all I could do was laugh.

 

Leave a Reply

